encerrado en casa

August 7, 2020: Drone Folder/ Music for Archives

Join your archives colleagues on Friday, August 7 at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central/6:30 PM Pacific, for live ambient, drone, and electroacoustic music. While we mourn not seeing each other in person for the Society of American Archivists Annual Meeting, we offer the opportunity to gather online and imagine the sounds of our future reading rooms.

Feel free to connect your gear and join the clamor. You’ll be muted on entry, but feel free to unmute if you’re performing. This will be recorded.

Register for the Zoom meeting

RSVP: Facebook Event