encerrado en casa

April 24, 2020: Drone Happy Hour

Audio: BCB, Black Tent, Caitlin Feeley, Fernsebner, Amod Lele, Don Mennerich, and Stephen Schor

Visuals: Sea Phantasm

Listen on Soundcloud

Original Description

Join us on Friday, April 24, at 4:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM Eastern/23:00 GMT. We’ll be streaming some live ambient, drone, and electroacoustic music. Make yourself a soothing beverage of any variety, fix yourself a light snack, and settle into your weekend.

Please feel free to connect your gear and join the clamor. You’ll be muted on on entry, but feel free to unmute. This will be recorded

RSVP: Facebook Event