encerrado en casa

March 22, 2020: Sunday Drone Brunch

Live drone, ambient, and electroacoustic music from March 22, 2020.

Audio: Black Tent, Don Mennerich, The Dad C

Visuals: Sea Phantasm

Listen on Soundcloud

Original Description

Join us on Sunday, March 22, at 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern/17:00 GMT. We’ll be streaming some live ambient, drone, and electroacoustic music.

Livestream your pancake cooking, your bennie-eating, and coffee-sipping. If you have gear, plug it in, and join the clamor. You’ll be muted on entry, but feel free to unmute! This will be recorded

RSVP: Facebook Event